EOTCOS 2022 Board Members

Bekele Belachew Chairman

Mulugeta Wodleyes V. Chairman

Kassech Alley Secretary

Solomon Woldemariam Treasurer

Girma Asfaw Member

Manalebish Ali ""

Abera Kelkay "

Semeretu Woldie "

Merafe Seyoum "

Zenna Mammo '

Azeb Tefera "

Genet Husein "

Bereketab Lakew Youth Representative

Berhanu Wudeneh Clergy Representative